Hi Friends, The schedule for the 15th edition of the Asia Cup has been announced. This tournament set to begin on 27th August 2022 and the final match on 11th September 2022. All matches being played as Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is). The main tournament will feature six teams divided into two groups. India, Pakistan and Hong Kong are in Group A while Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan form Group B. Each team plays within the group once. The top two teams qualify for the Super 4 round where the teams play against each other in league format again before the final where the top two would feature. The tournament was moved out of Sri Lanka to UAE. The first match of this tournament will be played between Sri Lanka and Afghanistan. Team India‘s first match with Pakistan will be on 28th August. Here is the full schedule

All matches will start at 06:00 PM Gulf Standard Time and 07:30 PM Indian Standard Time. All matches live telecast on Star Sports Network and Live Streaming on Disney Hotstar. DD SPORTS Telecast Team India‘s all matches and Final Match for only DD FREE DISH viewers.