Hello Friends,


Today we have share DD RETRO serials timing list. DD RETRO new channel launch by Prasar Bharati. You can watch Doordarshan’s old Show on this channel. DD RETRO available on DTH platforms {DD FREE DISH, SUN DIRECT, AIRTEL DIGITAL TV, TATA SKY, Videocon d2h, Dish TV}, on DTT & on NewsOnAir App. Now serials name time details are below and updated on 5th May 2020.


1. Mahabharat { Every Day at 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM}

2. Sankat Mochan Hanuman { Monday To Friday at 09:00 PM & Repeat at 07:00 AM On Next Day}

3. Chanakya { Monday To Friday at 08:00 PM & Repeat at 02:00 PM On Next Day}

4. Dekh Bhai Dekh { Monday To Friday at 01:30 PM & Repeat at 09:30 AM On Next Day}

5. Byomkesh Bakshi { Monday To Friday at 10:00 PM & Repeat at 10:30 AM On Next Day}

6. Circus { Monday To Friday at 09:30 PM & Repeat at 10:00 AM On Next Day}

7. Baje Payal { Monday To Friday at 08:00 PM & Repeat at 07:30 AM On Next Day}

8. Sai Baba Tere Hazaron Hath { Monday To Friday at 07:00 PM & Repeat at 12:00 Noon On Next Day}

9. Shriman Shrimati { Monday To Friday at 01:00 PM & Repeat at 08:30 AM On Next Day}

10. Buniyaad {Monday To Friday at 09:00 PM & Repeat at 11:30 AM On Next Day }

All serials timing will change by Prasar Bharati. When it’s change, we will give you updates.