The Road Safety World Series Season 2 will starts from 10th September 2022. The first match to be played between India Legends and South Africa Legends on 10th September in Green Park, Kanpur. And final match to be played on 1st October 2022. Total eight teams will participate in the second edition of this series.
1. India Legends
2. South Africa Legends
3. West Indies Legends
4. Australia Legends
5. Sri Lanka Legends
6. Bangladesh Legends
7. England Legends
8. New Zealand Legends

Watch all the live action on Colors Cineplex, Colors Cineplex Superhits, Sports18 Khel, Jio TV and Voot app. All DD FREE DISH users watch live action of Road Safety World Series on  Colors Cineplex Superhits and Sports18 Khel.