Hi Friends, We all are waiting for full schedule of TATA IPL 2022. Now BCCI announces schedule for TATA IPL 2022.

TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 will be held in Mumbai and Pune. A total number of 70 league matches and 4 Playoff games will be played in the duration of 65 days. The 15th season will start on 26th March at the Wankhede stadium. In all, 20 matches each will be held at Wankhede Stadium & DY Patil Stadium, 15 matches each at Brabourne and MCA International stadium, Pune. There will be 12 double headers in total with the first match starting at 3:30PM IST. All evening matches will start at 7:30PM IST. The final game of the league stage will be played on 22nd May at the Wankhede Stadium. The schedule for the Playoffs and the TATA IPL 2022 final to be played on 29th May will be announced later. The complete schedule for the league stage of the TATA IPL 2022 given below.

All matches will be Live Telecast on STAR SPORTS Channels.