Hi Friends, BCCI announces schedule for VIVO IPL 2021. The VIVO IPL 2021 will held in India. The season will kickstart on 9th April in Chennai. The World’s Largest Cricket Stadium – Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host the Playoffs as well as the final on 30th May, 2021. VIVO IPL 2021 will played in across six cities Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkata.

The first match will played between MI and RCB on 9th April at Chennai. There will 11 double headers, 6 teams playing three afternoon matches each and 2 teams playing two afternoon matches. The afternoon games are slated for a 3:30 PM IST start while the evening games will have a 7:30 PM IST start.

Here is the full schedule of VIVO IPL 2021

All match will telecast Live on Star Sports Network.