The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024. The second season of Women’s Premier League (WPL) will be starts from 23rd February 2024 at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. First match will play between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians. It’s Second season, the WPL will stage a total of 20 league matches and 2 Playoff games that will be played 22 days. All evening matches will start at 07:30 PM IST. The Final will be played at the Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi on 17th March.

Viacom18 gets the media rights for telecast live matches. WPL 2024 Live match telecast on Sports18 , Sports18 HD , Sports18 2 and Live Streaming on JioCinema app. DD FREE DISH dth viewers also watch WPL 2024 LIVE on Sports18 Khel (Hindi Commentary).